MOTIVATION

Thanks to the Concrete Skateboard Magazine for leading me on to this.

If you’re looking for some motivation & inspiration then watch this short clip on Devon Blood, a brilliant tattoo artist from the Bay Area who was almost killed during a break-in and had to relearn to draw, paint and tattoo with his left hand:

Watch it HERE.

About bofadesign

I'm Andrew Wright, graphic designer, illustrator and kustom-hot-rod-lowbrow art fanatic. Living in Toronto and armed with a pen, pencil, paintbrush and wacom pen, I create great looking and most importantly, functional designs and illustrations that help my clients promote their business, product and events. With a degree in Graphic Design and over 10 years experience in South Africa, UK, USA and Canada my skills range from digital to traditional illustration, print design (branding, catalogs, posters, marketing) and apparel. I'm a fan of the lowbrow hot rod (K)ultra, horror industry and anything that makes your heart beat twice the speed. I'd love to hear from you and discuss turning your next project into your next success.

Posted on April 25, 2012, in Motivation & Inspiration, Rant and Rave and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment